Seminar: 5'UTR Structure and its Role in Transcription and Translation

Ivo Hofacker, TBI, University of Vienna. The seminar will take place November 17, 13.30-14.15 at University of Copenhagen, SUND/SCIENCE, Building 1-04, Grønnegårdsvej 7, 1st floor library, Frederiksberg C. The seminar is arranged by the NextProd consortium in collaboration with the Danish RNA society and the Center for non-coding RNA in Technology and Health. Read More.


3rd annual meeting on RNA

The annual meeting of the Danish RNA Society takes place Oct 10, 2017 at the Ceremonial Hall, Frue Plads 4, Copenhagen K

Previous Events